52 Week Blog Challenge

As well as having my theatre blog, I also wanted to share more about my everyday life, where it takes me and how I feel. I’ve always seen blogging as a great way to express your feelings and having personally read many blogs over the last few years, I always find it encouraging to read that when you feel that it is only you going through difficult times, there are others out there to help and to offer a shoulder.

Despite being some way into 2017 I recently saw the 52 week blog challenge and thought it was a great way to get to know me and also for me to jot down each week. Please do feel free to comment and get in touch.

2016131331547760_sbig-1

Each week I’ll be taking part – if you want to blog too, just blog about the topic for that week and be sure to link it back to Jenny and Britt so they can read all about it too.

2 thoughts on “52 Week Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

